Contact Us

Sometimes you just need to talk to a real person for questions you have that we haven’t answered on this site. Please contact us or your contact at your local community college.

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign:

Keri Niehans
Associate Director for Transfer Programs

Jen Sans
Office Administrator


Pathways Colleges:

College of DuPage

College of Lake County

Elgin Community College

Harper College

Lewis and Clark Community College

McHenry County College

Moraine Valley Community College

Oakton Community College

Parkland College

City Colleges of Chicago – Wilbur Wright